Spjelkavik

Sparebanken Møre, Kristianplass 2, 6010 Ålesund
Mandag - Fredag
10:00 - 15:00
og ellers etter avtale

Personmarked

Andreas Ulvestad
Andreas Ulvestad
Banksjef
Tlf: 41520905 Andreas.Ulvestad@sbm.no
Eline Jacobsen
Eline Jacobsen
Autorisert finansiell rådgiver
Tlf: 91514498 eline.jacobsen@sbm.no
Elin Larsen Sæther
Elin Larsen Sæther
Autorisert finansiell rådgiver
Tlf: 45066400 els@sbm.no
Karianne Slagnes
Karianne Slagnes
Autorisert finansiell rådgiver
Tlf: 48021948 karianne.slagnes@sbm.no
Kirsti Amundsen
Kirsti Amundsen
Autorisert finansiell rådgiver
Tlf: 95729982 kirsti.amundsen@sbm.no
Lindis Haram Rekdal
Lindis Haram Rekdal
Autorisert finansiell rådgiver
Tlf: 40470167 lindis.rekdal@sbm.no
Linn Indrestrand
Linn Indrestrand
Finansiell rådgiver
Tlf: 95226287 linn.indrestrand@sbm.no
Morten Lysgaard Bristøl
Morten Lysgaard Bristøl
Finansiell rådgiver
Tlf: 48157917 MortenLysgaard.Bristol@sbm.no
Sondre Skulstad
Sondre Skulstad
Autorisert finansiell rådgiver
Tlf: 40457956 sondre.skulstad@sbm.no
Tor Andre Thomassen
Tor Andre Thomassen
Autorisert finansiell rådgiver
Tlf: 95184685 tor.andre.thomassen@sbm.no
Trond Henderson Godø
Trond Henderson Godø
Finansiell rådgiver
Tlf: 98856695 trond.godo@sbm.no

Kjøp og salg eiendom

Bjørn Pedersen
Bjørn Pedersen
Eiendomsmegler MNEF
Tlf: 46865414 bjorn.pedersen@moremegling.no
Daniel Aakre
Daniel Aakre
Eiendomsmeglerfullmektig MNEF
Tlf: 90568990 daniel.aakre@moremegling.no
Nils Arne Riise
Nils Arne Riise
Eiendomsmegler MNEF
Tlf: 91587187 nils.arne.riise@moremegling.no
Espen Skarbø
Espen Skarbø
Eiendomsmegler MNEF
Tlf: 416 16 979 espen.skarbo@moremegling.no